The Monthly Mile

North East Running Project of the Year Award

 cropped-monthlymilelogo

Thank you to all runners for their fantastic support of our monthly event. We hope you have enjoyed the challenge and look forward to seeing everyone back on the course at South Shields seafront shortly! 
 
1. The runs from August will start at 7.15pm with all runners starting together
2. The course, start & finish will be marked out and supported by a number of marshals
4. Times will be recorded on the evening & results available
5. Race photos will be taken on the evening
6. Those that cannot make the set date/time or do not wish to run with others just yet will still be able to complete a virtual time on the Wednesday and submit their results. 
 
 
Run 1. Wednesday 13th January  RESULTS
Run 2. Wednesday 3rd February RESULTS
Run 3. Wednesday 3rd March RESULTS
Run 4. Wednesday 7th April RESULTS
Run 5. Wednesday 5th May RESULTS
Run 6. Wednesday 2nd June RESULTS
Run 7. Wednesday 7th July RESULTS
Run 8. Wednesday 4th August
Run 9. Wednesday 1st September
Run 10. Wednesday 6th October
Run 11. Wednesday 3rd November 
Run 12. Wednesday 1st December 
 
To Take Part – Enter via PayPal below.
Yearly Membership – All 12 runs for £16
Enter Each Run – £3
If you wish to pay on the evening of the race, please place any race fees in an envelope with your Full name & Club attached.
Thank you to everyone for supporting our event and small local fitness business! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Run Options
Full Name

League Table 2020

January 2020 RESULTS
February 2020 RESULTS
March 2020 RESULTS
April 2020 (CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS) 

May 2020 Virtual RESULTS

June 2020 Virtual RESULTS    

July 2020 Virtual Official Course RESULTS

August 2020 Virtual Official Course RESULTS 

September 2020 Virtual Official Course RESULTS

October 2020 Virtual Official Course RESULTS

November 2020 Virtual Official Course RESULTS 

December 2020 Virtual Santa Run Official Course RESULTS

 

League Table Points Scoring

1st place, 2nd place, 3rd place etc = 100 points, 99 points, 98 points etc
Break the Course Record = 200 points
Take part in all 12 races = 200 points
Take part in 6 runs in a row = 100 points
Volunteer = 100 points (up to 2 runs)
Take part in 6 races in any order = 60 points
Take part in 3 races in any order = 30 points